Keewaydin Foundation Team

The Keewaydin Foundation is run by a team of dedicated staff, with oversight by a volunteer board of directors.

Foundation Staff

From camper registration and records to communications and fundraising, the foundation staff provides vital operational support ensuring that all camps and programs thrive.

Daria Carden Administrative Assistant, daria@keewaydin.org
Daria is the key administrative support for the Vermont camps and the Executive Director's office.

Ellen Flight Director of Songadeewin of Keewaydin, ellen@keewaydin.org
Ellen oversees all Songadeewin camp operations.

Annette Franklin Administrative Assistant, annette@keewaydin.org
Annette is the key administrative support for Keewaydin Temagami and Ojibway Family Lodge. 

Peter Hare Executive Director and Director of Keewaydin Dunmore, pete@keewaydin.org
Pete serves as the head of the Keewaydin Foundation and oversees Keewaydin Dunmore camp operations.

Abigail Hazen Assistant Director of Developmentabby@keewaydin.org
Abby works on alumni events, communications, internet marketing and the Annual Fund.

Bruce Ingersoll Director of Keewaydin Temagami, bruce@keewaydin.org
Bruce manages all Keewaydin Temagami camp operations.

Priscilla Leng Business Manager, priscilla@keewaydin.org
Priscilla handles all billing and accounting matters for the Foundation, the camps and KEEC.

Theresa MacCallum Donor Relations Coordinator, theresa@keewaydin.org
Theresa is the key administrative support for all development and alumni activities, and maintains the Foundation's records.

Tanya McCubbin  Manager of Ojibway Family Lodge, tanya@keewaydin.org
Tanya runs Ojibway Lodge on Lake Temagami.

Jason Pigeau Director of Facilities, Keewaydin Temagami
Jason supervises all facilities and maintenance for Ojibway and Keewaydin Temagami.

Lee Randlett Director of Facilities, Keewaydin Dunmore and Songadeewin.
Lee manages all facilities and maintenance for Keewaydin Dunmore and Songadeewin.

Tim Tadlock Director of Keewaydin Environmental Education Center and Head of Tripping, Keewaydin Dunmore, tim@keewaydin.org
Tim oversees all KEEC-related operations and serves as the Keewaydin Dunmore Head of Tripping during the summer.

Board of Directors

Stuart A. Fraser, President
John W. Frazier IV, Vice-President
Sam Scovil III, Treasurer
Julie B. Stauffer, Secretary
Peter C. Hare, Executive Director

Robert DeLaMater
Joseph A. Feely
Molly O'Neil Frank
David Gates
Terry Holcombe
Casey Hunt
Thomas Jarecki
Dan Kunkle
Marshall Morton
Matt Pierce
John Reimers 
John Sheehan
Robert F. Wilson

Contact – 802.352.4247 or info@keewaydin.org.