Keewaydin Foundation Team

The Keewaydin Foundation is run by a team of dedicated staff, with oversight by a volunteer board of directors.

Foundation Staff

From camper registration and records to communications and fundraising, the foundation staff provides vital operational support ensuring that all camps and programs thrive.

Daria Carden Administrative Assistant,
Daria is the key administrative support for the Vermont camps and the Executive Director's office.

Ellen Flight Director of Songadeewin of Keewaydin,
Ellen oversees all Songadeewin camp operations.

Annette Franklin Administrative Assistant,
Annette is the key administrative support for Keewaydin Temagami and Ojibway Family Lodge. 

Peter Hare Executive Director and Director of Keewaydin Dunmore,
Pete serves as the head of the Keewaydin Foundation and oversees Keewaydin Dunmore camp operations.

Abigail Hazen Assistant Director of
Abby works on the Annual Fund, alumni events, communications and internet marketing.

Katie Johnson Business Manager,
Katie handles all billing and accountng matters for the Foundation, the camps and KEEC. 

Bruce Ingersoll Director of Keewaydin Temagami,
Bruce manages all Keewaydin Temagami camp operations.

Lauren Geiger Moye, CRFE Director of Development,
Lauren oversees all development operations and spearheads Keewaydin's fundraising efforts. 

Theresa MacCallum Alumni & Donor Relations Coordinator,
Theresa is the key administrative support for all development and alumni activities, and maintains the Foundation's records.

Tanya McCubbin  Manager of Ojibway Family Lodge,
Tanya runs Ojibway Lodge on Lake Temagami.

Jason Pigeau Director of Facilities, Keewaydin Temagami
Jason supervises all facilities and maintenance for Ojibway and Keewaydin Temagami.

Lee Randlett Director of Facilities, Keewaydin Dunmore and Songadeewin.
Lee manages all facilities and maintenance for Keewaydin Dunmore and Songadeewin.

Tim Tadlock Director of Keewaydin Environmental Education Center,
Tim oversees all KEEC-related operations and serves as the Keewaydin Dunmore Head of Tripping during the summer.

Board of Directors

John W. Frazier IV, President
Dan Kunkle, Vice President
Sam Scovil III, Treasurer
Joseph A. Feely, Secretary
Peter C. Hare, Executive Director

Robert DeLaMater
Stuart Fraser
David Gates
Terry Holcombe
Casey Hunt
Garrett M. Kephart
Ruth Hill Klinck
Justin W. Lilley
Alec Morley
Marshall N. Morton
Matthew V. Pierce
John Reimers
Victoria K. Robertson 
John Sheehan

Contact – 802.352.4247 or